Program Committee 2022


The chairs of the Local Arrangements Committee and Program Committee are appointed by the President to plan and manage all components of the annual conference. The chairs report to the President and serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Board (non-voting members). The President-Elect identifies these chairs at the time of their election so that they may serve on the current committees, shadowing the current chairs, prior to formal appointment by the Executive Board. Each chair shall select its committee members from the general membership and develop a budget for their committee and provide updates to the Executive Board and/or to the Treasurer, as requested.

2022 Program Committee

Kylie Borges, Chair
Associate University Registrar, Degree Progress and Degree Audit
Stanford University
Helena Babiski
Assistant Registrar of Transfer and Articulation
Coconino Community College
Michael Davenport
Associate Registrar, Registration, Residency and Transcripts
University of Arizona
Michael Dills-Allen
University Registrar
California State University, Chico
Christine Fissella
Student Records Assistant
Gemological Institute of America
Julie Khella
College Registrar
Whittier College
Mayra A. Segura
University Registrar
Roseman Unviersity of Health Sciences
Laura Yager
Unversity Registrar/Director of Veteran Services
California State University, Fresno