Local Arrangements Committee 2022

The chairs of the Local Arrangements Committee and Program Committee are appointed by the President to plan and manage all components of the annual conference. The chairs report to the President and serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Board (non-voting members). The President-Elect will identify these chairs at the time of their election so that they may serve on the current committees, shadowing the current chairs, prior to formal appointment by the Executive Board. Each chair shall select its committee members from the general membership and develop a budget for their committee and provide updates to the Executive Board and/or to the Treasurer, as requested.

2022 Local Arrangements Committee

Ken Keziah, Chair
Applications QA Release Analyst
University of California, San Diego

Michelle Cooper
Assistant Director Recruitment
DigiPen Institute of Technology
Brittany Gardner
Assistant Registrar
University of San Diego
Jeff Hill
Director of Outreach
DigiPen Institute of Technology
Brigid Howard
Registrar Assistant
University of California, San Diego
Monica Molinary
Registrar Assistant
University of California, San Diego
Nadia Powell
Registrar Systems Analyst
University of California, San Diego
Dawn Sallee-Justesen
Director of Enrollment Services
Mt. Hood Community College