PACRAO Review Editorial Board

Current Editorial Board

Michael A. Pastore University Registrar University of Puget Sound, Tacoma WA mpastore@pugetsound.edu
Rusty Horton Systems Manager Pacific Lutheran University, Office of the Registrar, Tacoma, WA hortonrs@plu.edu
Julia Pomerenk University Registrar University of Oregon, Eugene, OR Jpom@uo.edu
Michelle Hardley Registrar Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA mhardley@westmont.edu
Stephen Arod Shirreffs Associate Registrar Stanford University, Stanford, CA arod@stanford.edu

Editorial Board for 2015-2016

Julia Pomerenk, Chair University Registrar Washington State University pomerenk@wsu.edu
Rosemary Garagnani Assistant Dean of the Graduate School Oregon State University rosemary.garagnani@oregonstate.edu
Reid Kallman Associate University Registrar University of Colorado, Boulder Reid.Kallman@Colorado.edu
Tom Watts Associate Registrar Oregon State University tom.watts@oregonstate.edu
Taya Winter Information Technology Specialist Western Washington University taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

Editorial Board for 2014-2015

Marc Booker, Chair Vice President, Admissions and Evaluation University of Phoenix marc.booker@phoenix.edu
Rosemary Garagnani Assistant Dean of the Graduate School Oregon State University rosemary.garagnani@oregonstate.edu
James Miller Director of Admission University of Puget Sound jdmiller@pugetsound.edu
Reid Kallman Associate University Registrar Stanford University reidk@stanford.edu
Tom Watts Associate Registrar Oregon State University tom.watts@oregonstate.edu
Taya Winter Information Technology Specialist Western Washington University taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

Editorial Board for 2013-2014

Celeste Fowles Nguyen, Chair Associate University Registrar Stanford University cfnguyen@stanford.edu
Reid Kallman Associate University Registrar Stanford University reidk@stanford.edu
Marc Booker Sr. Director, University Admissions and Evaluation University of Phoenix marc.booker@phoenix.edu
James Miller Director of Admission Operations and Applicant Services University of San Francisco jdmiller@usfca.edu
Ching-Fang Tu Degree Audit Specialist University of San Diego chingfang@sandiego.edu
Tom Watts Associate Registrar Oregon State University tom.watts@oregonstate.edu
Taya Winter Information Technology Specialist Western Washington University taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

Editorial Board for 2012-2013

Ruth Adams University Registrar Seattle Pacific University radams@spu.edu
Amy Flint Assistant Registrar of Operations Oregon State University amy.flint@oregonstate.edu
Reid Kallman Associate University Registrar Stanford University reidk@stanford.edu
Maria Martinez Registrar California State Polytechnic University, Pomona mlmartinez@csupomona.edu
James Miller Director of Admission Operations and Applicant Services University of San Francisco jdmiller@usfca.edu
Celeste Fowles Nguyen Associate University Registrar Stanford University cfnguyen@stanford.edu
Denise Rodriguez Administrative Analyst California State Polytechnic University, Pomona deordaz@csupomona.edu
Wendy Roe Assistant Registrar University of Saskatchewan wendy.roe@usask.ca
Marian Sofish Registrar San Jose State University marian.sofish@sjsu.edu
Ching-Fang Tu Degree Audit Specialist University of San Diego chingfang@sandiego.edu
Tom Watts Associate Registrar Oregon State University tom.watts@oregonstate.edu
Taya Winter Information Technology Specialist Western Washington University taya.winter@wwu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.